Join us Sundays at 8:00 & 10:30am

Blog

Upcoming Events - Friday, April 20 through Friday, April 27, 2018 Saturday, April 21 - Pictorial Directory Pictures                              &nbs… Read More

Posted in:
Activities

Upcoming Events Friday, April 13 through Friday, April 20, 2018  Friday, April 13, 2018 - M.A.S.H. (Mature Adults Serving Him) - 6:00 P.M. Family Life Center Multi-Purpose Room This group is for our middle aged people which includes 30 and 40 something year olds. Come for dinner and con… Read More

Posted in:
Activities

  Upcoming Events Friday, April 6 through Friday, April 13, 2018  Saturday, April 7, 2018 - "Ready! Aim! Fire!" - 9:00 A.M. Willow Street Restaurant/Morr Indoor Range You are invited to come for breakfast, devotional, prayer, and fellowship at the Willow Street Restaurant. Th… Read More

Posted in:
Activities

Upcoming Events March 29 through April 6, 2018

March 29, 2018 | by: Peggy Osborne | 0 comments

Upcoming Events Thursday, March 29 through Friday, April 6, 2018  Thursday, March 29, 2018 - Maundy Thursday Service                          7:00 P.M. - Church Sanctuar… Read More

Posted in:
Activities

Upcoming Events Friday, March 23 - Friday, March 30, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 - "Chopped" Food Network Challenge          5:00 to 9:00 P.M.                   &… Read More

Posted in:
Activities

Inclement weather forces closure.... Keep Reading

Posted in:
Activities

Upcoming Events March 9 through March 16

March 9, 2018 | by: Peggy Osborne | 0 comments

  Sunday, March 11                                              … Read More

Posted in:
Activities

Upcoming Events March 2 through March 9, 2018

March 2, 2018 | by: Peggy Osborne | 0 comments

Upcoming Events – Friday, March 2 through Friday, March 9, 2018   Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Worship Services Worship services at 8:00 A.M. and 10:30 A.M. Nursery is available for both services. There will be Children's Worship during the 10:30 A.M. service     &… Read More

Posted in:
Activities

Upcoming Events February 23 through March 2, 2018

February 23, 2018 | by: Peggy Osborne | 0 comments

Upcoming Events - Friday, February 23 - Friday, March 2, 2018   Saturday, February 24 - 3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.                              … Read More

Posted in:
Activities

Activities February 9 through February 16, 2018

February 9, 2018 | by: Peggy Osborne | 0 comments

Saturday, February 10, 2018, Women's Ministries Valentine's Brunch,9:00 A.M. to 11:00 A.M.                                                    Reservations were required. … Read More

Posted in:
Activities

Activities: February 2-9, 2018

February 2, 2018 | by: Peggy Osborne | 0 comments

A brief list of activities for the upcoming week, February 2 through February 9, 2018.... Keep Reading

Posted in:
Activities
FILTER MESSAGES BY: